ICAR- CENTRAL AGROFORESTRY RESEARCH INSTITUTE


SCIENTIFIC PERSONNEL
NAME QUALIFICATION SPECIALISATION DESIGNATION Email ID
DR. ANIL KUMAR M.Sc.(Ag.), Ph.D. Plant Pathology Director(A) director.cafri@gmail.com & Anil.Kumar19@icar.gov.in
DR. R.K.TIWARI M.Sc. (Ag.), Ph.D. Horticulture Principal Scientist Rama.Tewari@icar.gov.in
DR. RAM NEWAJ M.Sc.(Ag.), Ph.D. Agronomy Principal Scientist Ram.Newaj@icar.gov.in
DR. RAJENDRA PRASAD M.Sc. (Ag.), Ph.D. Soil Fertility & Microbiology Principal Scientist Rajendra.Prasad4@icar.gov.in
DR. A.K.HANDA M.Sc.(Forestry), Ph.D. Forestry,Tree Improvement Principal Scientist Arun.Handa@icar.gov.in
DR. SUDHIR KUMAR M.Sc.(Hort.)), Ph.D. Fruit Science Principal Scientist Sudhir.Kumar3@icar.gov.in
DR. R.P.DWIVEDI M.Sc.(Ag.), Ph.D. Agricultural Extension Principal Scientist Raghunandan.Dwivedi@icar.gov.in
DR. INDER DEV M.Sc (Ag.), Ph.D. Agronomy Principal Scientist Inder.Dev@icar.gov.in
DR. BADRE ALAM M.Sc.(Botany), M.Tech.,Ph.D. Plant Physiology Principal Scientist Badre.Alam@icar.gov.in
DR. RAMESH SINGH M.E.(Irrigation,Water Mgt.), Ph.D. Soil & Water Conservation Principal Scientist Ramesh.Singh1@icar.gov.in
DR. R.H.RIZVI M.Sc.(Statistics), Ph.D. Computer Science Principal Scientist Raza.Rizvi@icar.gov.in , rhrizvi@gmail.com
DR. MAHENDRA SINGH M.Sc.(Ag.), Ph.D. Agril. Economics Principal Scientist Mahendra.Singh8@icar.gov.in
DR. NARESH K BHARDWAJ M.Sc.(Forestry), Ph.D. Forestry Senior Scientist Naresh.Kumar7@icar.gov.in
Dr. K.B. SHRIDHAR M.Sc.(Forestry) & Ph.D Forestry Scientist (Sr. Scale) K.Sridhar@icar.gov.in
Sh. RAJA RAJAN M.Sc.(Ag.) Plant Breeding & Genetics Scientist Rajaran.K@icar.gov.in
Dr. ASHA RAM M.Sc.(Ag.), Ph.D. Agronomy Scientist (Sr. Scale) Asha.Ram@icar.gov.in
Sh. CHAVAN SANGRAM M.Sc.(Forestry)) Forestry Scientist Sangram.Bhanudas@icar.gov.in
Sh. UTTHAPPA A.R.(on study leave) M.Sc.(Agroforestry) Forestry Scientist Uthappa.AR@icar.gov.in
Dr. DHIRAJ KUMAR M.Sc.(Ag.) Soil Chemistry Scientist Dheeraj.Kumar1@icar.gov.in


MANDATE | RESEARCH ACTIVITIES | INFRASTRUCTURE | PUBLICATIONS | PROJECTS | AICRP ON AGROFORESTRY | SOCIETY OF AGROFORESTRY